Moonrise Goddess

Holistic Tarot Therapy
Online
9.7h average response
99.9% on-time delivery

About my services

Thank you for being present and active here with me. I always offer you accurate advice that brings clarity and peacefulness to the listed topics. โ™ฅ๏ธ Tarot & Psychic readings about: ๐Ÿ”ฅTwin Flame / Divine Counterpart ๐Ÿ’Œ True Love ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ Family ๐Ÿ’ซ Soul Family ๐Ÿ’ Relationships โœˆ๏ธ Career ๐Ÿค‘ Money ๐Ÿถ Pets ๐Ÿ”ฎ Present, Past or Future ๐ŸŒ… Harmony in life & body โœจ Spiritual Guidance ๐ŸŒ” Dream Analysis โ™ฃ๏ธ When suitable, I add charms and a pendulum at the end of the readings. โ™ฆ๏ธI could receive messages from your loved ones that had passed away, and Iโ€™m doing it with Tarot cards guidance. โ™ ๏ธ I offer guided meditations for grounding, clearing and chakras balancing, feminine and masculine energy alignment, coherence and peace of mind. ๐Ÿ“Œ Video call readings are similar to one-to-one live sessions. The system doesnโ€™t record them. โ›”๏ธ TABU TOPICS โ›”๏ธ โ˜› Please, donโ€™t expect readings from me to diagnose illnesses, treatments, medications, or pregnancy. โ˜› Financial investments and legal matters canโ€™t be accurate, so donโ€™t ask me about these as well. โ˜› Tarot & Psychic readings are energetic projections about how events or relationships will evolve. Remember that everyone has free will and can alter the time frames with changes of heart or mind. ๐ŸŒ My online schedule ๐ŸŒ ๐Ÿ™Œ My dearest, Due to the recent high demand for my time and attention outside the platform, Iโ€™m kindly asking for your patience and understanding on the days I might not honor my full online schedule, as listed below. Thank you ๐Ÿ’™โœจ MONDAY to FRIDAY Sydney: 11 pm - 2 am Bucharest: 3 pm - 6 pm ๐Ÿ“ London: 1 pm - 4 pm New York: 8 am - 11 am Los Angeles: 5 am - 8 am Saturday / Sunday (occasionally) โœจ๐Ÿ™โœจ


Categories

Tarot readings, Psychic readings, Love readings

Ratings and reviews

We use cookies to offer you a better experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy